DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Pahalgam

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    21 °C

    Humidity

    93

    Wind : From SW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.59 AM

    Sunset

    6.59 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    21 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    13 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    21 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    12 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pahalgam

      • 28 Aug, Sun 21 / 13 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 21 / 12 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 22 / 12 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 21 / 12 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 22 / 11 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 21 / 9 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 22 / 9 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 22 / 9 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 23 / 9 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 23 / 9 °C

    Comments